Christian Lenart was a Parisian apothecary’s son and a bright biologist in the last century.
His passion for nature led him to become a herbal specialist, fully convinced of the beneficial powers of plants on human health. In 1960, this nature lover marketed his first Floral Water Tonics to truly care for and nurture the skin. The CHRISTIAN LENART brand was born. Over the years, Christian Lenart’s researchers have perpetuated the tradition in order to provide consumers with natural, efficient, and innovative cosmetics and well-being products.

Discover our range of beauty products

bg-eaux-florales

 

fleche-eaux-florales

Floral Water

bg-eaux-florales-bio (1)

 

Certified organic Floral Water

fleche-eaux-florales-bio

 

bg-eaux-florales (1)

 

fleche-eaux-florales

Eau de Cologne

essence

 

Essences

fleche-eaux-florales-bio

The daily beauty routine

christian lenart flowersChristian Lénart is a French herbalist who is passionate about keeping the skin in shape, using the benefits of plants, flowers, and fruits.
In 1960, he launched a range of Floral Water Tonics as skin and body health-giving lotions. Naturally rich in active ingredients, Floral Waters are prescribed for the everyday treatment of skin problems. They come in blue glass bottles so that the formula can be protected from light and its efficiency fully conserved.
Nowadays, the brand provides a wide range of natural cosmetic and well-being products made out of plants, flowers, and fruits. Blue-bottled products by Christian Lénart have become the guarantee of a genuine quality-proven trademark.

Movie


Follow us on Facebook

• Le geste beauté au naturel

    Des eaux florales à 99.8 % d'origine naturelle

    Découvrez les eaux de Cologne dans de nombreux parfums

  • Christian Lénart est un herboriste français passionné par les bienfaits des plantes, des fleurs et des fruits sur la santé et la beauté de la peau.

     En 1960 il lance la gamme d’eaux florales, lotions bienfaisantes pour le visage et le corps. Naturellement riches en principes actifs, les eaux florales sont prescrites dans le traitement des problèmes de peau au quotidien.  Les eaux florales sont conditionnées dans des bouteilles en verre bleu qui protègent la formule de la lumière et préservent l’efficacité de l’eau florale.

    Aujourd’hui, la marque propose une large gamme de produits cosmétiques et de bien-être naturels à base de plantes, fleurs et fruits. Les produits Christian Lénart en flacons bleus sont devenus une véritable marque de fabrique et un gage de qualité.

    Découvrez notre gamme de produits de beauté

    bg-eaux-florales (1)

     

    fleche-eaux-florales

    Les eaux florales

    bg-eaux-florales-bio (1)

     

    Les eaux florales bio

    fleche-eaux-florales-bio

     

    bg-eaux-cologne

     

     

    fleche-eaux-florales

    Les eaux de Cologne

    essence

     

    Les essences

    fleche-eaux-florales-bio

    Le geste beauté au quotidien

    christian lenart fleurs

    Christian Lénart est un herboriste français passionné par les bienfaits des plantes, des fleurs et des fruits sur la santé et la beauté de la peau.

     En 1960 il lance la gamme d’eaux florales, lotions bienfaisantes pour le visage et le corps. Naturellement riches en principes actifs, les eaux florales sont prescrites dans le traitement des problèmes de peau au quotidien.  Les eaux florales sont conditionnées dans des bouteilles en verre bleu qui protègent la formule de la lumière et préservent l’efficacité de l’eau florale.

    Aujourd’hui, la marque propose une large gamme de produits cosmétiques et de bien-être naturels à base de plantes, fleurs et fruits. Les produits Christian Lénart en flacons bleus sont devenus une véritable marque de fabrique et un gage de qualité.

    Vidéo


    Suivez nous sur Facebook